Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Multimedia Execution - Station

The Danihers vs The All Stars AFL Legends Game; Leigh Ryan, Mandy Page, Triple M Riverina & Triple M Riverina MIA Production Team; Triple M Riverina & Triple M Riverina MIA, Southern Cross Austereo
Hit104.7 Skyfire 30; Zak Davies, Ned Breward, Josh Torney, Matty Heap, Rod Cuddihy, Adam Jansen, Bethany Larsen, Taylor Hunt, Alexandra Carlon & Georgia Duck; hit104.7, ARN/SCA
#Yes2Love; Tim Arnold, Julia Foskey, Madaline Edye & Eleni Paneras; The Hit Network, Southern Cross Austereo