Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Multimedia Execution - Station

Fifi, Fev & Byron's Real Slim Tradie; Fifi Box, Brendan Fevola & Byron Cooke; 101.9 The Fox, Melbourne VIC, Southern Cross Austereo
Hit104.7 Skyfire; Zak Davies, Tarryn Evans, Adam Jansen, Alexandra Carlon, Georgia Duck, Josh Torney, Ned Breward, Matt Heap, Bethany Larsen, Gemma Maddox & Rod Cuddihy; Hit104.7, Canberra ACT, ARN/SCA