Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best On-Air Team Country & Provincial

Mike E & Emma; Michael Etheridge & Emma Chow; The Edge 96.1, Western Sydney NSW, Australian Radio Network
Monkey in the Morning; Matt Monk, Lachi Rooke & Danielle Keilar; Coast FM, Warrnambool VIC, ACE Radio Broadcasters