Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Station Produced Commercial - Campaign

Brisbane Waters Private; Cameron Horn, David Horspool & Ally Kallis; Sea FM, Gosford NSW, Southern Cross Austereo
Speeding Ads; Garry Dean, Magnus Newman & Drew Barrett; Nova 93.7, Perth WA, NOVA Entertainment