Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Station Produced Commercial - Single

Apple Song; Josh Robins, Nat Marshall & Ethan Kavanagh; Hit Southwest, Bunbury WA, Southern Cross Austereo
Macquarie Medi Spa "We're for Blokes"; Janeen Hosemans, Daniel King, Nicolas Cook & Karla McDiarmid; 2BS & B-Rock FM, Bathurst NSW, Super Radio Network
Walk a Mile in My Boots; Demi Williams & Eddie Bye; Nova 91.9, Adelaide SA, NOVA Entertainment