Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Station Promotion

Fitzy & Wippa's Backyard Cricket Match at the PM's House; The Fitzy & Wippa Backyard Cricket Team; Nova 96.9, Sydney NSW, Southern Cross Austereo
Mow The MMM's; Jay Shipston, Dave Peters, Angela Julian & Annita Mckinnon; Triple M, Mackay QLD, Southern Cross Austereo
Stolzy & Damo's Town Songs; Glenn Stolzenhein, Damien Leith & Sam Arenson; Power FM, Muswellbrook NSW, Grant Broadcasters