Each year industry judges donate countless hours of their time to select the ACRA Finalists & Winners.

All judging is conducted in a series of rounds by a panel of suitably qualified professionals selected by Commercial Radio Australia from a wide cross-section of the commercial radio industry, advertising agencies, production houses and educational institutions.

A number of entries are shortlisted as Finalists for each award category. The overall winner or winners of that category will be selected from those finalists.

Each year it is intended to induct at least one new member into the Hall of Fame.

Senior representatives from the following companies generously donated their time to select this years' finalists & winners.

Southern Cross Austereo Nova Entertainment
Supernetwork Media Sound
Hot Tomato ACE Radio Broadcasters
Australian Radio Network Commercial Radio Australia
Capital Radio Network Grant Broadcasters
IPG Media Brands SEN
McCann Starcom
Canberra FM Macquarie Media Ltd
RCS Environmetrics Pty Ltd
Omnicast EMI Music
The Right Profile Kaos
Universal Music Intertia
Sony Music Warner Music
Mushroom Promotions Starcom MediaVest Group
Brainestorm Flagstaff Studios
Eardrum Meerkats
Brainheart kwp! Advertsising
Audiobrien OMD