Media Centre

MEDIA Releases

Finalists announced for 2013 Radio AwardsAugust 2013
The finalists in the 25th annual Australian Commercial Radio Awards (ACRAs) were announced today with the big names of Australian radio battling it out for the coveted Best On- Air Team award. more
Jonesy and Amanda crowned King and Queen at Commercial Radio AwardsOctober 2012
Brendan Jones and Amanda Keller, aka Jonesy and Amanda from WSFM’s breakfast show, have won the Best On-Air Team (Metro FM) category at the Australian Commercial Radio Awards (ACRAs), announced this evening at the Sydney Convention and Exhibition Centre. The pair also picked up a gong for hosting My Generation, for MCM Media, which won the category for Best Syndicated Australian Program. more
Respected radio executive Graham Mott inducted into Hall of FameOctober 2012
One of radio’s most respected and well-liked executives, Graham Mott, has been inducted into the Commercial Radio Hall of Fame at the 2012 Australian Commercial Radio Awards (ACRAs). more
Merrick Watts to co-host Radio Awards with Sharon OsbourneOctober 2012
Triple M Network’s national radio host Merrick Watts is to co-host this year’s Australian Commercial Radio Awards (ACRAs) with special international guest, Sharon Osbourne. more
Finalists announced for 2012 Radio AwardsAugust 2012
The big names of metropolitan FM radio will battle it out for Best FM On-Air Team at this year’s 24th annual Australian Commercial Radio Awards (ACRAs), with all finalists announced today. more