Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Music Special

Remembering Michael Hutchence: 15 Years on; Michael Moffett; 2EC, Bega NSW, Grant Broadcasters
1001 Greatest Hits of All Time Countdown; Trent Towson, Chris Holland, Andrew Very, Al Dobie; Gold FM, Gold Coast QLD, Southern Cross Austereo
John Farnham; Richard Wilkins; Smooth FM, Sydney and Melbourne , DMG Radio Australia