Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Station Produced Commercial - Single

Climate King; Grant Clifford and David Horspool; 2GZ and Star FM, Orange NSW, Southern Cross Austereo
Wamberal Florist; Grant Clifford and Marc Dwyer; Sea FM, Gosford NSW, Southern Cross Austereo
Untrue; Shaun Malzard and Daryl Missen; Mix 101.1, Melbourne VIC, Australian Radio Network