Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Program Director

Len Pakot; 3SH and Mixx FM, Swan Hill VIC, ACE Radio Broadcasters
Andrew Very; Sea FM and Gold FM, Gold Coast QLD, Southern Cross Austereo
Charlie Fox; WSFM, Sydney NSW, Australian Radio Network